Deactivation of Users

Modified on Wed, 20 Sep 2023 at 05:25 PM

When a user needs to deactivate the user account, the user can follow below steps.


Scroll to the “Users” tab in the left of the screen and click on the user.



Remove the tick “Enable” by clicking it



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article